top of page

Welcome to This Blog!



Hello curious beans! This is my new blog for writing up stuff that's just too long or rambly for Twitter! Happy to have you here! I do not currently have a schedule for when posts will be added here, it'll just kind of be whenever I have free time, really! My current plans for this blog are to have three different types of posts:

  • Ramblings - These are just going to be blogs where I talk about a certain topic from Fall Guys, be it a map, a show, an event, etc, and will generally be leak-free! If I'm going to discuss leaks in these, I will add a disclaimer before I do!

  • Leak Discussion - This is where I will speculate and go in depth about upcoming features, shows, and seasons, telling you all I know (and am allowed to say!) and speculating about what else could be coming and how things might work!

  • Exploring the Strings - This series will be me walking you through every section of the content_v1 file, telling you what it all means, what it does in game, and more! I want to TRY and make this a regularly scheduled series, but no promises!

That's a general overview for you all right now! I will hopefully be fixing the Mobile site very soon, sorry about that mess haha. Expect the first Exploring the Strings post sometime in the next week, this will be a general overview of terms, concepts, and other things you'll need to follow along! Thanks so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoy! - Muffins

Tags:

1,045 views

Related Posts

See All

©2022 by Muffin's Bakery. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page